Should something unexpected happen to your Wordpress installed in Standard Mode, you can revert your Wordpress installation to an earlier version, if you have a backup available.
This process will restore all data, themes, settings, etc. that were currently enabled or available in the Wordpress system at the time the backup was made. This may allow you to restore your Wordpress to a working version, but will result in some data loss inherent in chosing to restore from a date in the past.
When the process is complete, you will receive a message.