1and1 Help Centre Categories

print article

What does is the difference between Ordering and Upgrading a WebsiteCreator Plus? Difference between "Order" and "Upgrade".

When you "Upgrade", the website (pages) built with basic WebsiteCreator will be taken to the level of the WebsiteCreator Plus.

When you "Order", a new WebsiteCreator Plus is added to your account. This will have nothing to do with the pages created by the basic WebsiteCreator.

Note: There will be no refund in case you cancel the WebsiteCreator Plus.