1and1 Help Centre Categories

print article

How to delete an existing Event

If you click on the "Description" you will open the event, this will allow you to change the settings for when you are reminded. At the bottom of the screen you will see the "Delete" button, confirm the deletion by clicking on the "OK" button.

Please note:
If you Delete an event, there is no undo option, you will need to re-create it from scratch if you change you mind.