1and1 Help Centre Categories

print article

How to Update or Delete an existing contact

You will see that the Name is shown in the form of a link, click on this and you will be able to update the information that you hold for this contact.

Once you have made your changes click on the "OK" button. To remove this contact from your contact list use the "Delete" button.