1and1 Help Centre Categories

print article

What data will be changed when I change my templates?

When you change templates, all Text module changes(Settings -> Advanced Settings
-> Text modules 1 and Text modules 2) will be retained.
But any changes in the Design (colors, fonts, images and changed template files
in Developer eShop) at Settings -> Advanced Settings -> Design will be overwritten,
and therefore deleted.