1and1 Help Centre Categories

print article

Delete a Page in a 1&1 MyWebsite Package

This article will teach you how to delete a page you no longer need from your 1&1 MyWebsite package.

To delete a page, please follow the steps below.

Please note:
Once a page is deleted, it can no longer be recovered!
Step 2
Click on Manage Pages.
1&1 MyWebsite editor > Manage Pages
1&1 MyWebsite editor > Manage Pages
Step 3
Select the page you want to remove under My Pages and then click Delete page.
My Pages overview page
My Pages overview page
Step 4
A confirmation alert is displayed. Click Delete permanently to confirm the deletion of the page.
Confirmation alert window
Confirmation alert window

The page and all of its content will now be deleted from your site.

For additional information, you may want to reference: