1&1 Mail Business accounts and users can be separately managed, but each user needs an account. If you cancel a 1&1 Mail Business account but have not deleted one of the users, you will receive an error message when logging in. Delete a 1&1 Mail Business User before cancelling the account no longer needed.
Follow the steps outlined below to cancel 1&1 Mail Business account.
Select an option for when to cancel the account.
When finished, click Next.